EMAIL

402.215.6759

MENU

Contact Us

Andrea Kathol, Owner

andrea@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.215.6759


Patrick Falke, Director of Operations

patrick@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.490.2585


Brenda Carrico, Director of Development

brenda@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.616.7543


Bryan Larsen, Project Manager

bryan@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.681.4048


Jeff Randall, Project Manager

jeff@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.917.5619


Kristin Reitz, Project Manager

kristin@fielddaydev.com

p: 402.490.9939


Address

Field Day Development
1111 N. 13th St., #103
Omaha, NE 68102

fb_red link_red